Ministerio de Ciencia e Innovación

External Scientific Advisory Committee (ESAC) Members

Teymur Noori Expert HIV, Unit of Surveillance and Response Support, European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control. Sweden
Alfredo Morabia Editor in Chief of the American Journal of Public Health (AJPH). USA
Elisabete Weiderpass Director of the International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC). France
Marta Valenciano Lead Epidemiologist, Policy-Strategy Unit. DG Sante, European Commission. Belgique
Luisa Borrell Distinguished Professor at the Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, Graduate School of Public Health and Health Policy, City University of New York (CUNY). USA
Andoni Lorenzo Garmendia Presidente Foro Español de Pacientes. España
Milagros Pérez Oliva Periodista. El País. España