Head Office

MANAGEMENT
Manuel Sánchez gerencia@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 00 2001
Institutional relations
Laura Gómez laura.gomez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 21 2022
José Antonio Fernández tono.fernandez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 17 2018
Cristina Valle cristina.valle@ciberisciii.es 91 053 72 88 2031
COMMUNICATION
Begoña Navarro (ES/ER/SAM/EHD/ONC) begona.navarro@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 18 2019
Inés Ortega (BBN/DEM/ESP/OBN/FES/CV) ines.ortega@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 19 2020
FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT
Javier Viñarás javier.vinaras@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 07 2008
Accounting
Ana García ana.garcia@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 29 2930
Susana Martín Gómez susana.martin@ciberisciii.es 91 171 21 17 2030
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Javier Gómez javier.gomez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 24 2025
Orders, purchases, refunding expenses
María de Castro (ER/EHD/FES/ES) maria.decastro@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 05 2006
Esther Díaz (ER/EHD/FES/ES) esther.diaz@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 06 2007
Mónica López (BBN/SAM/UT/CV) monica.lopez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 04 2005
Víctor Sopeña (ONC/ESP/DEM/OBN) victor.sopena@ciberisciii.es 91 578 82 00 2032
Ángel Valsalobre (BBN/SAM/UT/CV) angel.valsalobre@ciberisciii.es 91 053 83 53 2035
Adriana Reatigui (ONC/ESP/DEM/OBN) adriana.reatigui@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 01 2002
Contracting
María Montaño maria.montano@ciberisciii.es 91 053 83 54 2036
Pilar Viada pilar.viada@ciberisciii.es 91 053 83 54 2036
PROJECTS
Raquel Campo raquel.campo@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 13 2014
Rocío Moreno (ER/BBN nacional) rocio.moreno@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 14 2015
Natalia Jarillo (ES/SAM/ONC/CV) natalia.jarillo@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 35 2931
Cristina Rodríguez (Plataforma internacionalización, BBN internacional) cristina.rodriguez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 26 2027
Iria Regueira (ESP/EHD/OBN/FES,DEM) iria.regueira@ciberisciii.es 91 171 03 22 2033
Tania Fernández tania.fernandez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 03 2004
Gonzalo Soberon gonzalo.soberon@ciberisciii.es 91 053 79 98 2037
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Luzma García transferencia@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 22 2023
Gemma Gómez gemma.gomez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 28 2029
Antonio Cantarell antonio.cantarell@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 38 2933
HUMAN RESOURCES
Amaya Rivera amaya.rivera@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 08 2009
Personal
Basilio Calvo (ESP/ES) basilio.calvo@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 09 2010
Raúl Mesa (ONC/CV/FES) raul.mesa@ciberisciii.es 91 171 03 23 2034
José María Martín(DEM/ER) josemaria.martin@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 10 2011
Teresa Carro (SAM/EHD) teresa.carro@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 16 2017
Cristina Catalán (BBN/OBN) cristina.catalan@ciberisciii.es 91 053 89 04 2039
Cristina Carrión cristina.carrion@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 11 2012
Prevention of Occupational Hazards
Rocío Buendía rocio.buendia@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 23 2024
Lourdes Granero lourdes.granero@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 12 2013
Apoyo UT
Ezequiel Ferreyra ezequiel.ferreyra@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 27 2028
IT
Álvaro Díaz informatica@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 20 2021